Announcement

Announcement Module
Collapse
No announcement yet.

Is it me or has this game turn to pure frustration and no fun?

Page Title Module
Move Remove Collapse
X
Conversation Detail Module
Collapse
  • Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Is it me or has this game turn to pure frustration and no fun?

Im level 45 and I find it super hard to beat 3 red skulls unless I get lucky with drops. Its like theres really to skills to beating 3 red skull bases just luck. The game is just getting more and more frustrating. I feel like developers have put to much emphasis on defending and not on attacking. We need better or stronger perks/cards to attack. Attacking is what makes this game fun to me. Whats the point of having a bunch of super strong bases when people stop attacking out of frustration because it feels like its almost impossible to beat 3 red skull bases.

Well i am pretty new to the game (level 22 playing a week) but sometimes i don't even win 1 white skull battles. 1 red skull battles are sometimes to easy if i compare them with 1 white skull battles.
    ​I get the feeling the game is full of bugs (rally flag does almost nothing, every time the day/night chance i get a blue screen error etc.)

Comment

Totally get what you are saying, and based on someone of the things said by Level 50+ or rather top 500 ranked players, I anticipate a time will come when my ceiling is reached and I get frustrated with defeats more than wins, but as long as they game keeps re-adjusting what opponents it gives me according to how I am doing, and I am able to have a full range of difficulty choices relative to me (1 white skull to 3 red skull), I expect to be okay.

I think the players that no longer have 3 red skull or even 2 red skull have a very valid complaint, because they are missing having a wide enough difficulty selection that the rest of us continue to enjoy.